Office of the Dean

Assoc. Prof. Amir Shaharuddin (Ph.D)
Assoc. Prof. Amir Shaharuddin (Ph.D)Dean
dekan.pps@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8633
Nurain Syazrin Abu Samah
Nurain Syazrin Abu SamahSecretary
nurainsyazrin@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8633

Academic Affairs Division

Assoc. Prof. Fariza Puteh Behak (Ph.D)
Assoc. Prof. Fariza Puteh Behak (Ph.D)Deputy Dean
fariza@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8635
Akhdiat Abd Malek
Akhdiat Abd MalekCoordinator
akhdiat@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8637
Mohd Akashah Abd Rashid
Mohd Akashah Abd Rashid Senior Assistant Registrar
akashah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8642
Noor Azreena Abd Malek
Noor Azreena Abd MalekSenior Administrative Assistant
reena@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8639
Nurhaslina Che Ali
Nurhaslina Che AliAdministrative Assistant
pej.pps2@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8641
Nurul Nabilah Ahmad Nazri
Nurul Nabilah Ahmad NazriAdministrative Assistant
pej.pps04@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8641
Nurfhahrani Nain
Nurfhahrani NainAdministrative Assistant
nurfhahrani@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8640

Academic Extension & Quality Management Division

Assoc. Prof. Azni Haslizan Ab Halim (Ph.D)
Assoc. Prof. Azni Haslizan Ab Halim (Ph.D)Deputy Dean
ahazni@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8680
Assoc. Prof. Farida Hazwani Mohd Ridzuan (Ph.D)
Assoc. Prof. Farida Hazwani Mohd Ridzuan (Ph.D)Coordinator
farida@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8644
Umar Haziq Aminurrahman
Umar Haziq AminurrahmanAssistant Registrar
umarhaziq@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8649
Fatin Adilah Razlan
Fatin Adilah RazlanIT Officer
fatinadilah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8639
Hermawatimazuen Bahari
Hermawatimazuen BahariChief Administrative Assistant
mazuen@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8638
Mohd Ilham Ali
Mohd Ilham AliAdministrative Assistant
mohdilham@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8640
Nur Izzati Azuddin
Nur Izzati AzuddinAdministrative Assistant
nurizzati@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7978640
Muhammad Hilman Syahmi Asmin
Muhammad Hilman Syahmi AsminAdministrative Assistant
hilmansyahmi@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8639
Abd Ghafar Rabu
Abd Ghafar RabuOperation Assistant
abdghafar@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8640

Unit of Student Fees & Finance

Nur Sakinah Hassan
Nur Sakinah HassanAssistant Accountant
sakinah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8645
Ahmad Asyraf Rahmat
Ahmad Asyraf RahmatAccountant Assistant
ahmadasyraf@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7978656