All published date are subject to changes

Jawatankuasa Kerja Penyelarasan Pengajian Siswazah Universiti (JKPPS)

Edition Date Day Time
12th JKPPS (Edition 01/2020) 20 February 2020 Thursday 9:00am
13th JKPPS (Edition 02/2020) 04 May 2020 Monday 9:00am
14th JKPPS (Edition 03/2020) 25 June 2020 Thursday 9:00am
15th JKPPS (Edition 04/2020) 27 August 2020 Thursday 9:00am
15th JKPPS (Edition 05/2020) 22 October 2020 Thursday 9:00am
17th JKPPS (Edition 06/2020) 17 December 2020 Thursday 9:00am
SecretariatCentre for Graduate Studies
UMAR HAZIQ AMINURRAHMAN
HERMAWATIMAZUEN BAHARI
Phone: 06-797 8641 I 8638

Jawatankuasa Pengajian Siswazah Universiti (JKPSU)

Edition Date Day Time
85th JKPSU (Edition 01/2020) 23 January 2020 Thursday 9:00am
86th JKPSU (Edition 02/2020) 06 April 2020 Monday 9:00am
87st JKPSU (Edition 03/2020) 20 May 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
88nd JKPSU (Edition 04/2020) 23 July 2020 Thursday 9:00am
89rd JKPSU (Edition 05/2020) 24 September 2020 Thursday 9:00am
90th JKPSU (Edition 06/2020) 19 November 2020 Thursday 9:00am
SecretariatCentre for Graduate Studies
UMAR HAZIQ AMINURRAHMAN
HERMAWATIMAZUEN BAHARI
Phone: 06-797 8641 I 8638
Font in RED has been changed from the original date endorsed by Senate Meeting

Mesyuarat Senat Universiti (Senat)

Edition Date Day Time
115th Senate (Edition 01/2020) 12 February 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
116th Senate (Edition 02/2020) 8 April 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
117th Senate (Edition 03/2020) 17 June 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
118th Senate (Edition 04/2020) 12 August 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
119th Senate (Edition 05/2020) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
120th Senate (Edition 06/2020) 09 December 2020 Wednesday 9:00am
SecretariatDivision of Academic Management
NOR FADZLINA AZAHARI
ZAHILAH HUSSIN
Phone: 06-798 8336 I 8330