Calendar of Meetings

//Calendar of Meetings
Calendar of Meetings 2019-04-08T18:18:00+00:00
All published date are subject to changes

Jawatankuasa Kerja Penyelarasan Pengajian Siswazah Universiti (JKPPS)

Edition Date Day Time
6th JKPPS (Edition 01/2019) 21 February 2019 Thursday 9:00am
7th JKPPS (Edition 02/2019) 25 April 2019 Thursday 9:00am
8th JKPPS (Edition 03/2019) 27 June 2019 Thursday 9:00am
9th JKPPS (Edition 04/2019) 22 August 2019 Thursday 9:00am
10th JKPPS (Edition 05/2019) 24 October 2019 Thursday 9:00am
11th JKPPS (Edition 06/2019) 19 December 2019 Thursday 9:00am
SecretariatCentre for Graduate Studies
AHMAD FARID MOHD JAMAL
NURHASLINA CHE ALI
Phone: 06-797 8641 I 8649

Jawatankuasa Pengajian Siswazah Universiti (JKPSU)

Edition Date Day Time
79th JKPSU (Edition 01/2019) 30 January 2019 Wednesday 2:30pm
Special JKPSU (Edition 01/2019) 28 March 2019 Thursday 9:00 am
80th JKPSU (Edition 02/2019) 4 April 2019 Thursday 2:30pm
81st JKPSU (Edition 03/2019) 23 May 2019 Thursday 9:00am
82nd JKPSU (Edition 04/2019) 18 July 2019 Thursday 9:00am
83rd JKPSU (Edition 05/2019) 19 September 2019 Thursday 9:00am
84th JKPSU (Edition 06/2019) 21 November 2019 Thursday 9:00am
SecretariatCentre for Graduate Studies
AHMAD FARID MOHD JAMAL
NURHASLINA CHE ALI
Phone: 06-797 8641 I 8649
Font in RED has been changed from the original date endorsed by Senate Meeting

Mesyuarat Senat Universiti (Senat)

Edition Date Day Time
109th Senate (Edition 01/2019) 13 February 2019 Wednesday 9:00am
110th Senate (Edition 02/2019) 10 April 2019 Wednesday 9:00am
111th Senate (Edition 03/2019) 19 June 2019 Wednesday 9:00am
112th Senate (Edition 04/2019) 14 August 2019 Wednesday 9:00am
113th Senate (Edition 05/2019) 09 October 2019 Wednesday 9:00am
114th Senate (Edition 06/2019) 04 December 2019 Wednesday 9:00am
SecretariatDivision of Academic Management
NOR FADZLINA AZAHARI
ZAHILAH HUSSIN
Phone: 06-798 8336 I 8330